Assign a template

In the section 'Assignments' you can, when creating a template, assign the template to a specific group of people.
If you leave these fields empty, everybody within the company with the permission 'Start a Capption'  can view and start this Capption.

 

The grey bar on top of the fields show who can view and start this Capption.



There are three options to assign users:

1. When you add a team the users in this team can view and start Capptions with this template.
N.B. You can check or uncheck the box to select the sub-teams

2. When you add a function people with this function can view and start Capptions with this template.

3. All users - Leave all three fields empty and the template will be assigned to all users.

If you're happy with the assignees, hit the Publish-box and hit Save.  The template will be available to the users right away!