When you've added all sections with questions, it's time to assign it to users who need this template. You can choose between two options:

  • Anyone with valid permissions
    (everyone with 'start an inspection' permission within your organisation)
  • Only specific users
    (you decide which people and teams can use this template)

If you choose Only specific users, you can search for the users or teams by starting to type in the field.

If you're happy with the assignees, check the Publish-box and click on Save.
The template will be available to the users right away!

Did this answer your question?