Action are created from a web dashboard only by a user with Manage permissions as explained here.

These actions are then rejected/accepted and marked as complete by a user on his mobile device.(Details)

After being marked as complete, the owner receives a notification about completion. This owner can then choose to close this action to mark the whole flow as complete.

Did this answer your question?